2020 USA Store Cheer Mix


2020 USA Store Cheer Mix

Regular price $ 20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

-48 in stock

This purchase is for the complete 2020 USA Cheer Mix from shop.varsity.com. 

After your payment has processed, you will receive an email with instructions on how to access your music through the Clementune/YesFitness music platform.

Song List:
1 Camp Dance (Say So)
2 Band Chant A (Let's Go Wildcats)
3 Band Chant B (Bang Bang)
4 Fight Song (USA Fight Song)
5 USA Routine A (Stupid Love)
6 USA Routine B (Physical)
7 USA Routine C (What A Man Gotta Do)
8 Hip Hop Dance A (Tempo)
9 Timeout Dance A (Further Up)
10 Crowdgetter A (Left Right)
11 Crowdgetter B (Ring The Alarm)
12 Friday Night Lights Routine (Bawdy, Everybody)
13 Street Routine/Hip Hop Dance B (Funky Y-2-C, Think)
14 Sideline Routine/Timeout Dance B (Think)
15 Sync Routine (When I Rule The World, Run The World)
16 Bonus Routine (Space Jam)
17 Hip Hop Mix/Christian Hip Hop (I Ain't Done, Feel It)
18 Timeout Mix /Christian Timeout (Fight On, Fighter, I Just Need U, Let Go)
19 Mascot Rally Routine (We Go Together)

Varsity Footwear

Loaded with tech features, our shoes are design for unparalleled performance and inspired by top trends in lifestyle and athletics.