2020 UCA Store High School Mix


2020 UCA Store High School Mix

Regular price $ 20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

-201 in stock

This purchase is for the complete 2020 UCA High School Camp music from shop.varsity.com 

After your payment has processed, you will receive an email with instructions on how to access your music through the Clementune/YesFitness music platform.

Song List:
1 Rally - Superhero (Hero, Holding Out For a Hero, Superhuman, #Thatpower)
2 Rally - Super Girl Mix (Water Me, Every Girl's a Super Girl)
3 Rally - Masters (Don't Start Now, Let's Get it Started)
4 Hip Hop (Bawdy, Back It Up, Roc the Mic, Ms. New Booty)
5 Drum cadence
6 Drum cadence
7 Drum cadence
8 Drum cadence
9 Fight Song

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review

Varsity Footwear

Loaded with tech features, our shoes are design for unparalleled performance and inspired by top trends in lifestyle and athletics.