2019 UCA Store High School Mix


2019 UCA Store High School Mix

Regular price $ 20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

-953 available

This purchase is for the complete 2019 UCA High School Camp music from shop.varsity.com 

After your payment has processed, you will receive an email with instructions on how to access your music through the Clementune/YesFitness music platform.

Song List:

1 Circus Remix
2 Money Mix
3 Work Mix
4 This is Me Mix
5 Fight Song
6 Lets Go Big Blue V.O.L.S Spellout
7 Exs and Ohs
8 Bang Bang
9 Shake It Off
10 Circus Remix Extended
11 Money Mix Extended

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review

Varsity Footwear

Loaded with tech features, our shoes are design for unparalleled performance and inspired by top trends in lifestyle and athletics.