2020 USA Store Dance Mix


2020 USA Store Dance Mix

Regular price $ 20.00

-14 available

This purchase is for the complete 2020 USA Dance Mix from shop.varsity.com. 

After your payment has processed, you will receive an email with instructions on how to access your music through the Clementune/YesFitness music platform.

Song List:
1 Adore You
2 Attention
3 Back It up and Dump It
4 Bang Bang
5 Bola Rebola
6 Bounce Back
7 Don’t Start Now
8 Get Right
9 Hustle
10 Let's Go Wildcats
11 Lucky Strike
12 Lucky You
13 My Type
14 Nails, Hair, Hips, Heels
15 Physical
16 Press
17 Rare
18 Sally Walker
19 Sissy that Walk
20 Tempo
21 USA Fight Song
22 Valerie
23 Vogue

Varsity Footwear

Loaded with tech features, our shoes are design for unparalleled performance and inspired by top trends in lifestyle and athletics.