2020 NCA Store High School Mix


2020 NCA Store High School Mix

Regular price $ 20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

-122 in stock

This purchase is for the complete 2020 NCA Summer Camp Music Mix from shop.varsity.com. 

After your payment has processed, you will receive an email with instructions on how to access your music through the Clementune/YesFitness music platform.

Song List:
1 Cheerobics
2 Band Chant - Let's Go Wildcats
3 Band Chant - YMCA
4 Band Chant - Go Wild
5 Pom Dance (ABC, I'll Be There, I Want You Back)
6 Hip Hop Dance (Bawdy, Ms. New Booty, Make It Clap, Karaoke)
7 Advanced Dance (Future Nostalgia,Hot Girl Bummer, New Vibe Who Dis, This is It)
8 Specialty/Get Shocked Dance (Gonna Make You Sweat, U Can't Touch This, Good Vibrations)
9 Sideline Spirit Dance (I Want You Back, Everybody, Drag Me Down)
10 Youth Dance (I Want You Back, Everybody, Drag Me Down)
11 High School Rally Routine (Panini, No Good, Dance Monkey, Circles)
12 The Jam (September, Water Me)

Varsity Footwear

Loaded with tech features, our shoes are design for unparalleled performance and inspired by top trends in lifestyle and athletics.