2017 USA Store Summer Camp Spirit Mix


2017 USA Store Summer Camp Spirit Mix

Regular price $ 18.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

-93 in stock

1 Stronger Mix
2 Rockabye
3 Squat
4 Dance Like Yo Daddy
5 Get Ur Freak On
6 Latin Mix
7 Just Girly Things
8 Perm
9 Thumbs
10 Pause
11 Bojangles
12 Mo Bounce
13 Humble
14 Land of 1000 Dances
15 Jump Around
16 Throw your Hands Up
17 Fight the Power
18 Seven Nation Army (Band Mix)
19 Eat ‘em up (Band Mix)
20 Go Big Blue (Band Mix)
21 Pep Rally
22 Shake Ya Rump
23 Milkshake
24 Candy Girl
25 Da Dip
26 Fireball
27 How Far I’ll Go
28 Stronger
29 Jingle Bells
30 Maria / Cup of Life Mix
31 Fight Song (Band Mix)


This listing is for the download of the complete album. Disclaimer: Upon purchase, you will receive an email from Varsity Shop with a link to download your songs. Once downloaded, you will have 14 days to save your downloaded songs to your device before your link expires.

Varsity Footwear

Loaded with tech features, our shoes are design for unparalleled performance and inspired by top trends in lifestyle and athletics.