6/10 1:00PM CT - Jazz Turns & Technique with Nicole - USA Dance

VST520

6/10 1:00PM CT - Jazz Turns & Technique with Nicole - USA Dance

Regular price $ 10.00
/

17 available

Feel the energy of our live, instructor-led classes and transform your living room into a (virtual) game day atmosphere. This class has guaranteed 1:25 ratio, you are able to receive personal instruction and feedback from our top Varsity Spirit Instructors – just like you would at camp. Sign up and save your spot today!

Don't forget to dress the part.  Shop our fashion and footwear.

Eastern Time (ET) - 2:00 PM
Central Time (CT) - 1:00 PM
Mountain Time (MT) - 12:00 PM
Pacific Time (PT) - 11:00 AM

Varsity Footwear

Loaded with tech features, our shoes are design for unparalleled performance and inspired by top trends in lifestyle and athletics.