September 19-20 - Virtual Mascot Camp

MASCOTVO

September 19-20 - Virtual Mascot Camp

Regular price $ 50.00
/

-4 available

Individuals can sign up and work with our top Varsity Spirit Mascot Instructors from across the country. During our two day virtual camps, mascots will dive into their characters and learn how to be the ultimate symbol of school pride.

Camp will run both days from 1PM - 4PM CST. Select the session that works best for you and save your spot today!

Save your receipt! Your receipt will be emailed to you and will contain a link with information needed to join the live event.

Eastern Time (ET) | 2:00PM - 5:00 PM
Central Time (CT) | 1:00PM - 4:00PM
Mountain Time (MT) | 12:00PM - 3:00PM
Pacific Time (PT) | 11:00AM - 2:00PM

Varsity Footwear

Loaded with tech features, our shoes are design for unparalleled performance and inspired by top trends in lifestyle and athletics.