Virtual Training

08/15 12:30pm PST - USA Dance Contemporary Master Class - Jia

VUSAD20

08/15 12:30pm PST - USA Dance Contemporary Master Class - Jia

Regular price $ 20.00
/

27 available

Summer training looks a little different this year, but that won’t stop our incredible USA Dance Staff from finding new ways to connect with dancers. We are excited to offer Elite Master Class sessions across different styles from many of our top choreographers. This session is designed for Elite Dancers.

    Save your receipt! Your receipt will be emailed to you and will contain a link with information needed to join the live event.

    Eastern Time (ET) - 3:30 PM
    Central Time (CT) - 2:30 PM
    Mountain Time (MT) - 1:30 PM
    Pacific Time (PT) - 12:30 PM
    Cart
    08/15 2:00pm PST - USA Dance Hip Hop Master Class - Saaya

    VUSAD20

    08/15 2:00pm PST - USA Dance Hip Hop Master Class - Saaya

    Regular price $ 20.00
    /

    28 available

    Summer training looks a little different this year, but that won’t stop our incredible USA Dance Staff from finding new ways to connect with dancers. We are excited to offer Elite Master Class sessions across different styles from many of our top choreographers. This session is designed for Elite Dancers.

      Save your receipt! Your receipt will be emailed to you and will contain a link with information needed to join the live event.

      Eastern Time (ET) - 5:00 PM
      Central Time (CT) - 4:00 PM
      Mountain Time (MT) - 3:00 PM
      Pacific Time (PT) - 2:00 PM
      Cart
      08/15 3:30pm PST - USA Dance Stylized Jazz Master Class - Savannah

      VUSAD20

      08/15 3:30pm PST - USA Dance Stylized Jazz Master Class - Savannah

      Regular price $ 20.00
      /

      31 available

      Summer training looks a little different this year, but that won’t stop our incredible USA Dance Staff from finding new ways to connect with dancers. We are excited to offer Elite Master Class sessions across different styles from many of our top choreographers. This session is designed for Elite Dancers.

        Save your receipt! Your receipt will be emailed to you and will contain a link with information needed to join the live event.

        Eastern Time (ET) - 6:30 PM
        Central Time (CT) - 5:30 PM
        Mountain Time (MT) - 4:30 PM
        Pacific Time (PT) - 3:30 PM
        Cart
        09/12 11:00am PST - USA Dance Hip Hop Master Class - Saaya

        VUSAD10

        09/12 11:00am PST - USA Dance Hip Hop Master Class - Saaya

        Regular price $ 20.00
        /

        43 available

        Summer training looks a little different this year, but that won’t stop our incredible USA Dance Staff from finding new ways to connect with dancers. We are excited to offer Master Class sessions across different styles from many of our top choreographers. Come dance with us!

        Save your receipt! Your receipt will be emailed to you and will contain a link with information needed to join the live event.

        Eastern Time (ET) - 2:00 PM
        Central Time (CT) - 1:00 PM
        Mountain Time (MT) - 12:00 PM
        Pacific Time (PT) - 11:00 AM
        Cart
        09/12 12:30pm PST - USA Dance Pom Master Class - Raul

        VUSAD10

        09/12 12:30pm PST - USA Dance Pom Master Class - Raul

        Regular price $ 20.00
        /

        39 available

        Summer training looks a little different this year, but that won’t stop our incredible USA Dance Staff from finding new ways to connect with dancers. We are excited to offer Master Class sessions across different styles from many of our top choreographers. Come dance with us!

          Save your receipt! Your receipt will be emailed to you and will contain a link with information needed to join the live event.

          Eastern Time (ET) - 3:30 PM
          Central Time (CT) - 2:30 PM
          Mountain Time (MT) - 1:30 PM
          Pacific Time (PT) - 12:30 PM
          Cart
          09/12 2:00pm PST - USA Dance Stylized Jazz Master Class - David

          VUSAD10

          09/12 2:00pm PST - USA Dance Stylized Jazz Master Class - David

          Regular price $ 20.00
          /

          43 available

          Summer training looks a little different this year, but that won’t stop our incredible USA Dance Staff from finding new ways to connect with dancers. We are excited to offer Master Class sessions across different styles from many of our top choreographers. Come dance with us!

            Save your receipt! Your receipt will be emailed to you and will contain a link with information needed to join the live event.

            Eastern Time (ET) - 5:00 PM
            Central Time (CT) - 4:00 PM
            Mountain Time (MT) - 3:00 PM
            Pacific Time (PT) - 2:00 PM
            Cart